HOME About AREA Contact Us Accreditations Affiliations Prizes Social Responsibility Activities Welcome Link
View 132

Free Webinar Bangkok House & Land Prices, 1984-2020: Lessons to the World
AREA Press Release No. 379/2020: June 30, 2020

Dr.Sopon Pornchokchai, Ph.D. Dip.FIABCI, MRICS
President, Agency for Real Estate Affairs (AREA)

FIABCI Thai - Thai Appraisal - AREA invite you to Free Webinar Bangkok Land Prices, 1984-2020 & House Price, 1994-2020: Lessons to the World on July 2 (Thursday), 2020, at FB Live (Private Group) or Zoom Video Conference


See property cycles during a long period of time with the nature of fluctuation of market prices together with demands & supplies.  Effects of financial and property crises in the past as well as the current Covid-19. Remember we are the only source of real estate information which compiles the largest and reliable data for decision-makers.


Presented by
Dr.Sopon Pornchokchai, PhD D.FIABCI MRICS
President, FIABCI Thai
President, Thai Appraisal & Estate Agents Foundation
President, Agency for Real Estate Affairs (AREA)


Thursday, July 2, 2020
7am Los Angeles | 10am New York | 3pm London | 4pm Paris | 6pm Dubai | 7:30pm Delhi | 9pm Bangkok & Jakarta | 10pm Beijing, Singapore, Manila | 11pm Tokyo (90 minutes)

 

Free Registration:  https://bit.ly/3dLrvqT