HOME About AREA Contact Us Accreditations Affiliations Prizes Social Responsibility Activities Welcome Link
View 263

Half Year, Bangkok Housing: The Most Comprehensive Survey
AREA Press Release No. 435/2020: July 29, 2020

Dr.Sopon Pornchokchai, Ph.D. Dip.FIABCI, MRICS
President, Agency for Real Estate Affairs (AREA)

FIABCI Thai, Thai Appraisal & Estate Agents Foundation and the Agency for Real Estate Affairs invited you to join the FB Live on the “Half Year, Bangkok Housing: the Most Comprehensive Survey”.  This is the result of some 2,500 housing projects surveyed in Bangkok in end June 2020 to assess in-depth and most comprehensive market situation.  You can decide whether the markets are good for investment, what are the changes in prices of first-hand and second-hand houses, best and worst locations, types and price ranges and the like.

Presented by
Dr.Sopon Pornchokchai
PhD (AIT) D.FIABCI MRICS CertAppraisal (LRTI-Lincoln Inst) CertHsg (KULeuven)
President, FIABCI Thai, Thai Appraisal & Estate Agents Foundation and Agency for Real Estate Affairs


Friday, July 31, 2020
6am Los Angeles | 9am New York | 2pm London | 3pm Paris | 5pm Dubai | 6:30pm Delhi | 8pm Bangkok & Jakarta | 9pm Beijing, Singapore, Manila | 10pm Tokyo.

Free Registration: https://bit.ly/31U6pV3