Free Webinar Bangkok House & Land Prices, 1984-2020: Lessons to the World
  AREA แถลง ฉบับที่ 379/2563: วันอังคารที่ 30 มิถุนายน 2563

ผู้แถลง: ดร.โสภณ พรโชคชัย
ประธาน ศูนย์ข้อมูลวิจัยและประเมินค่าอสังหาริมทรัพย์ไทย
บจก.เอเจนซี่ ฟอร์ เรียลเอสเตท แอฟแฟร์ส
sopon@area.co.th

FIABCI Thai - Thai Appraisal - AREA invite you to Free Webinar Bangkok Land Prices, 1984-2020 & House Price, 1994-2020: Lessons to the World on July 2 (Thursday), 2020, at FB Live (Private Group) or Zoom Video Conference


See property cycles during a long period of time with the nature of fluctuation of market prices together with demands & supplies.  Effects of financial and property crises in the past as well as the current Covid-19. Remember we are the only source of real estate information which compiles the largest and reliable data for decision-makers.


Presented by
Dr.Sopon Pornchokchai, PhD D.FIABCI MRICS
President, FIABCI Thai
President, Thai Appraisal & Estate Agents Foundation
President, Agency for Real Estate Affairs (AREA)


Thursday, July 2, 2020
7am Los Angeles | 10am New York | 3pm London | 4pm Paris | 6pm Dubai | 7:30pm Delhi | 9pm Bangkok & Jakarta | 10pm Beijing, Singapore, Manila | 11pm Tokyo (90 minutes)

 

Free Registration:  https://bit.ly/3dLrvqT


ผู้แถลง:
ดร.โสภณ พรโชคชัย (sopon@area.co.th) ประธาน ศูนย์ข้อมูลวิจัยและประเมินค่าอสังหาริมทรัพย์ไทย บจก. เอเจนซี่ ฟอร์ เรียลเอสเตท แอฟแฟร์ส หรือ AREA (www.area.co.th): ซึ่งเป็นองค์กรที่มีฐานข้อมูลอสังหาริมทรัพย์ภาคสนามขนาดใหญ่ที่สุดและปรับปรุงให้ทันสมัยที่สุดในประเทศไทย และดำเนินการเก็บข้อมูลต่อเนื่องมาตั้งแต่ พ.ศ.2537 เป็นศูนย์ข้อมูลที่มีความเป็นกลางทางวิชาการ และเป็นอิสระทางวิชาชีพ โดยไม่ถูกครอบงำโดยผู้มีส่วนได้ส่วนเสียใด ๆ สมาชิกของศูนย์ข้อมูลฯ ได้รับข้อมูลที่เป็น First-hand information ในเวลาเดียวกัน

อ่าน 133 คน
2020 Copyright © by area.co.th All Rights Reserved