HOME About AREA Contact Us Accreditations Affiliations Prizes Social Responsibility Activities Welcome Link
View 582

Art of Negotiation for Real Estate Professionals
AREA Press Release No. 175/2024: March 11, 2024

Dr.Sopon Pornchokchai, Ph.D. Dip.FIABCI, MRICS
President, Agency for Real Estate Affairs (AREA)

Webinar: Art of Negotiation for Real Estate Professionals. Monday, March 18, 2024, 3pm Bangkok (1:30pm Delhi, 9am Paris, 5pm Tokyo, 9pm Auckland)

 

The FIABCI World Council of Experts will organize a webinar for an hour on “Art of Negotiation for Real Estate Professionals (for Brokers, Valuers, Property Managers)”.

 

 The following  are our invited panelists:

- Mr.Farook Mahmood, FIABCI Past World President

- Mr.Pornthep Srinarula, Paul Narula Academy

- Mr.Clayton Wade, Premier Home Estate

- Mr.Bastien Wissmanns, Keller Henson

- Ms.Eva Gonzalez-Nebreda Güell, FIABCI Spain (Moderator)

 

This Webinar will discuss about

- How to analyze your clients at the first glance

- The crux of successful negotiation.

- How to win in the negotiation

- Strategies on how to attract your clients

 

It is free.  Please register at https://www.trebs.ac.th/e/92