HOME About AREA Contact Us Accreditations Affiliations Prizes Social Responsibility Activities Welcome Link
View 520

Enhance your valuation knowledge with AaRVF's CEP Sessions
AREA Press Release No. 194/2024: March 15, 2024

Dr.Sopon Pornchokchai, Ph.D. Dip.FIABCI, MRICS
President, Agency for Real Estate Affairs (AREA)

Announced CEP sessions in March 2024:

* Overview of Valuation under Income Tax with CA Pramod Jain on 16th March 2024, 4pm Delhi or 5:30pm Bangkok. Register here: https://rzp.io/l/0W69bkEV

 

* Dos/Don'ts while doing Valuation for Banks with Mr. Sundarapandian on 23rd March 2024, 4pm Delhi or 5:30pm Bangkok. Register here: https://rzp.io/l/c1eyv8JRg9

 

* Robert Kiyosaki Is Wrong. Housing Is An Asset & not A Liability with Dr.Sopon Pornchokchai on 23rd March 2024, 3:30pm. Delhi or 5pm Bangkok Register here:   https://rzp.io/l/ko2rnU2v1

 

* Minimizing Risk in the Valuation of Unregistered Land for Infrastructure Projects with Dr. Satoshi Ishihara and Mr. Ben Elder on 30th March 2024, 01:00pm Delhi or 2:30pm Bangkok. Register here: https://rzp.io/l/E4eSNUFrJp

 

AaRVF www.aarvf.org