HOME About AREA Contact Us Accreditations Affiliations Prizes Social Responsibility Activities Welcome Link
View 153

VDO Webinar: Art of Negotiation for Real Estate Professionals
AREA Press Release No. 201/2024: March 19, 2024

Dr.Sopon Pornchokchai, Ph.D. Dip.FIABCI, MRICS
President, Agency for Real Estate Affairs (AREA)

 

This was a webinar on Monday, March 18, 2024, 3pm Bangkok (1:30pm Delhi, 9am Paris, 5pm Tokyo, 9pm Aucland) conducted FIABCI World Council of Experts (www.fiabci.org) for real estate professionals (brokers, valuers, property managers, etc.)

 

 Speakers were panelists:
- Mr.Farook Mahmood, Silverline Realty, Past FIaBCI World President and Past President, FIABCI-India
- Mr.Pornthep Srinarula, Paul Narula Academy, FIABCI-Thai
- Mr.Clayton Wade, CIPS, Premier Home Estate, FIABCI-Thai (a US realtor)
- Ms.Eva Gonzalez-Nebreda Güell, Vice President, FIABCI Spain (Moderator)

 

This Webinar discussed about:
- How to analyze your clients at the first glance
- Cruxes of successful negotiation
- How to win in the negotiation
- Gimmicks on how to attract your clients

 

Sincerely
Sopon Pornchokchai, PhD D.FIABCI MRICS
President, FIABCI World Council of Experts
President, FIABCI-Thai (www.fiabci-thai.org)

 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=58y_3j9VlO0