HOME About AREA Contact Us Accreditations Affiliations Prizes Social Responsibility Activities Welcome Link
View 266

Series of Webinar by FIABCI World Council of Experts
AREA Press Release No. 385/2024: May 17, 2024

Dr.Sopon Pornchokchai, Ph.D. Dip.FIABCI, MRICS
President, Agency for Real Estate Affairs (AREA)

 

Join our free webinars organized by FIABCI World Council of Experts

 

Webinar: How to Manage Shopping Centres (Session 2) Friday, May 24, 2024 at 5am (NYC), 11am (Paris), 1pm (Dubai), 4pm (BKK/Jakarta), 5pm (Beijing, KL, Manila, S’pore) ผ่านระบบ ZOOM Online https://www.trebs.ac.th/t/190


Webinar: How to be successful in business: the case of Filipino Homes Tuesday, June 4, 2024 at 5pm Manila time. (Paris 10am, Dubai 12pm, Delhi 2:30pm, Bangkok/Jakarta 4pm, Aucland 9pm) ZOOM Online https://www.trebs.ac.th/t/187

 

Webinar: Experience: Nusantara, the New National Capital City of Indonesia Tuesday, June 25, 2024 at 4pm of Bangkok & Jakarta time. (Paris 11am, Dubai 1pm, Delhi 2:30pm, Aucland 9pm) ZOOM Online https://www.trebs.ac.th/t/186